Habitat for Humanity Canada’s National Board of Directors

Thank you to our national board of directors for the dedication and leadership you provide to Habitat for Humanity Canada.

David Sauve – Chair
Raelene Lee – Vice Chair
David Hooper – Treasurer
Riccardo Trecroce – Secretary

Anubhav Chaitanya – We would like to honour our friend and Board member Anubhav Chaitanya, who recently passed away after a battle with cancer. We continue to be inspired by Anu’s passion for helping families in our communities.  
Kathleen Flynn
Susan Green
Rubina Havlin

Jacqueline Kost
Corinna Mitchell-Beaudin
John Newman
Alfred Nikolai

Brad Peters
Toni Rossi
Greg Stewart